In case you can’t get the relevant information on the telephone or through live chat service, you have available our contact form. Our client service crew looks after it round–the–clock and we will send you an email within one hour. Just remember, the more specifics you present any time you get in touch, the easier it can be for us to do our job even faster.

All the fields need to be completed excluding those marked as non–obligatory.

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • phone:
    +254.704952519
    US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
    Our ID: 281337
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK*
    05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA*
    09.00 PM - 05.00 AM AEST/AU*
    *temporary working hours; we'll get back to the normal working time shortly
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • Having a trouble with your web site? You can check for just about any web server–related problems here: www.properstatus.com